Friday, June 29, 2012

Simon and Garfunkel - Sounds of Silence (1966) Full Album

Simon and Garfunkel - Sounds of Silence (1966) Track Listing Original 01 "The Sound of Silence", 02 "Leaves That Are Green", 03 "Blessed", 04 "Kathy's Song", 05 "Somewhere They Can't Find Me", 06 "Anji", 07 "Richard Cory", 08 "A Most Peculiar Man", 09 "April Come She Will", 10 "We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'", 11 "I Am a Rock", Bonus Tracks (2001 CD Reissue), 12 "Blues Run The Game", 13 "Barbriallen", 14 "Rose of Aberdeen" and 15 "Roving Gambler".


Paul 2 said...

Great album. This has the hit single version of Sounds of Silence . To hear the first version you need to go to the first album, Wednesday Morning 3 AM

Dawn said...

I'm not sure I found the right one..

Paul 2 said...

Dawn, it's close enough. Paul Artie, and a Martin Guitar, all you really need.