Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Full Album: Foghat.

Tracklist: 1. I Just Want to Make Love to You 2. Trouble, Trouble 3. Leavin' Again (Again!) 4. Fool's Hall of Fame 5. Sara Lee 6. Highway (Killing Me) 7. Maybellene 8. A Hole to Hide In 9. Gotta Get to Know You

1 comment:

Paul 2 said...

Dawn, for some reason I just could never get into this band.