Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Jeff Beck Group: Beat Club.

Jeff Beck Group: Beat Club 1972

Jeff Beck: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Bob Tench: Vocals
Max Middleton: Keyboards
Clive Chaman: Bass
Cozy Powell: Drums

01: Got The Feeling
02: Situation
03: Morning Dew
04: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
05: Going Down
06: Definitely Maybe

1 comment:

Paul 2 said...

Dawn. I Can never get too much Jeff Beck!!!