Saturday, February 4, 2012

Fleetwood Mac: Full Album Rumours.

"Rumours" is the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. The record peaked at the top of both the main United States Billboard chart and the United Kingdom Albums Chart. "Go Your Own Way", "Don't Stop", "Dreams", and "You Make Loving Fun" were released as singles. A Grammy Award winner, Rumours is Fleetwood Mac's most successful release with sales of over 40 million copies worldwide.

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don't Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don't Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman

Released: 4 February 1977
Recorded: 1976 at Criteria Studios, Miami; Record Plant Studios, Sausalito and Los Angeles; Zellerbach Auditorium, Berkeley; Wally Heider Studios, Los Angeles; Davlen Recording Studio, North Hollywood
Genre: Rock
Length: 39:03
Label: Warner Bros.
Producer: Fleetwood Mac, Ken Caillat, Richard Dashut

No comments: